Board of Directors

President
Katie Veeninga
e-mail: president@oshrm.com
Vice Pres/President Elect
Jamie Letter
e-mail: education@oshrm.com, vp-presidentelect@oshrm.com
Treasurer
Virginia Cannon
Bay Area Hospital
e-mail: treasurer@oshrm.com
Secretary
Shanda Peabody
e-mail: secretary@oshrm.com
Education Chair
Robert E. Sinnott
e-mail: education@oshrm.com
Membership Chair
Laurie Polneau
e-mail: membership@oshrm.com
Bylaws Chair
Michele Frandsen
e-mail: bylaws@oshrm.com
Past President
David Allison
e-mail: pastpresident@oshrm.com